Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Harmon Dennis Bradshaw, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

The success of our company is solely the result of our seasoned and knowledgeable team.  By combining our knowledge with deep industry experience and a dedication to responsive service, our people have earned a reputation for efficiently addressing even the most complex needs.

Executive Leadership

Barrie H. Harmon, III

Barrie H. Harmon, III

Founder & CEO

bharmon@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1820

David J. Dennis, CPIA

David J. Dennis, CPIA

President

ddennis@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1830

Jennifer Hill, CPCU

Jennifer Hill, CPCU

Marketing Director

jhill@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1828

Administration

Jeff McGee, CPCU, ARM

Jeff McGee, CPCU, ARM

Director of Operations

jeffmcgee@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1832

Ashley Walden

Ashley Walden

Controller

awalden@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1822

Jane Williams

Jane Williams

Office Manager

jwilliams@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1827

Marlo Saunders

Marlo Saunders

HR Director

msaunders@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1880

Sales & Marketing

John W. Dorough, III, GBDS

John W. Dorough, III, GBDS

Commercial Benefits Risk Advisor

jdorough@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1831

Danny Cox, GBDS

Danny Cox, GBDS

Commercial Benefits Risk Advisor

dcox@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1833

Bobby Trott

Bobby Trott

Commercial Benefits Risk Advisor

btrott@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1859

Seung-Beck Yang, CPIA

Seung-Beck Yang, CPIA

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

sbyang@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1824

Charles Humphrey

Charles Humphrey

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

chumphrey@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1823

Alexander Carothers, III, CIC

Alexander Carothers, III, CIC

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

acarothers@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1821

Britton Stutts

Britton Stutts

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

bstutts@hdbinsurance.com
205-306-1749

Jeremy Crider

Jeremy Crider

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

Jcrider@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1825

Forrest Burch

Forrest Burch

Commercial P&C Risk Advisor

fburch@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1840

JR Eason

JR Eason

Commercial Property & Casualty Risk Advisor

jeason@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1869

Erin Boutwell, RPLU

Erin Boutwell, RPLU

Marketing Associate

eboutwell@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1843

Kelly Dingler, CISR, CIC

Kelly Dingler, CISR, CIC

Marketing Associate

kdingler@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1870

Safety/Loss Control

Stephen L. Day, CSP

Stephen L. Day, CSP

OSHA Compliance Consultant

losscontrol@hdbinsurance.com
251-454-4967

Claims

Jenny Ferguson

Jenny Ferguson

Claims Advocate Manager

jferguson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1850

Jeri Mcgee

Jeri Mcgee

Claims Associate

jmcgee@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1855

Personal Lines Account Management

Tabitha Burrow, CLTC

Tabitha Burrow, CLTC

Personal Lines Account Manager

tburrow@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1829

Elaine Donaldson, CISR

Elaine Donaldson, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

edonaldson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1842

Commercial Lines Account Management

Debbie Davis, CPIA, CISR

Debbie Davis, CPIA, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

ddavis@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1823

Valeri Dew, CIC

Valeri Dew, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager

vdew@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1861

Gail Fortner, CISR, CPIA

Gail Fortner, CISR, CPIA

Sr. Commercial Lines Account Manager & Commercial Lines Team Leader

gfortner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1848

Donna Sims, CIC, CISR

Donna Sims, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

dsims@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1849

Julie Faulkner, CISR

Julie Faulkner, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jfaulkner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1839

Christa Speigner, AIC, AIS, AINS, CISR

Christa Speigner, AIC, AIS, AINS, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cspeigner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1841

Susan Lim

Susan Lim

Commercial Lines Account Manager

slim@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1838

Stephanie Henderson, CISR

Stephanie Henderson, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

shenderson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1847

Elizabeth Outlaw, CISR

Elizabeth Outlaw, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

eoutlaw@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1845

Wayne Goff, CISR

Wayne Goff, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

wgoff@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1844

Karen Rodda, CIC, CISR

Karen Rodda, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

krodda@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1844

Lori Sisson, CISR, CPIA

Lori Sisson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lsisson@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1808

Commercial Lines Account Service Representatives

Traci Kunde

Traci Kunde

Sr. Commercial Assistant Service Rep & Commercial ASR Team Leader

tkunde@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1837

Karen Harris, CISR

Karen Harris, CISR

Commercial Assistant Service Rep

kharris@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1846

Caitlin Rosier

Caitlin Rosier

Commercial Assistant Service Rep

crosier@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1862

Taylor Corbitt

Taylor Corbitt

Commercial Assistant Service Rep

tcorbitt@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1868

Employee Benefits Account Management

Kristy Sheffer

Kristy Sheffer

Benefits Department Manager

ksheffer@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1835

Sherry Selby, CISR Elite

Sherry Selby, CISR Elite

Employee Benefits Account Manager

sselby@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1856

Melissa Jinright

Melissa Jinright

Employee Benefits Account Manager

mjinright@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1834

Channing Holder, GBDS

Channing Holder, GBDS

Employee Benefits Account Manager

cholder@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1836

Administrative Support

Erica Stoddard

Erica Stoddard

Insurance Payables Associate

estoddard@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1852

Ashley Guyon

Ashley Guyon

Receptionist

frontdesk@hdbinsurance.com

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Harmon Dennis Bradshaw, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.