Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Harmon Dennis Bradshaw, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

The success of our company is solely the result of our seasoned and knowledgeable team.  By combining our knowledge with deep industry experience and a dedication to responsive service, our people have earned a reputation for efficiently addressing even the most complex needs.

Executive Leadership

Barrie H. Harmon, III

Founder & CEO
bharmon@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1820

David J. Dennis, CPIA

President
ddennis@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1830

Jennifer Hill, CPCU

Marketing Director
jhill@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1828

Administration

Ashley Walden

Controller
awalden@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1822

Jane Williams

Office Manager
jwilliams@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1827

Marlo Saunders

HR Director
msaunders@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1880

Sales & Marketing

John W. Dorough, III, GBDS

Commercial Benefits Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
jdorough@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1831

Danny Cox, GBDS

Commercial Benefits Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
dcox@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1833

Bobby Trott

Commercial Benefits Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
btrott@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1859

Seung-Beck Yang, CPIA

Commercial Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
sbyang@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1824

Charles Humphrey

Commercial Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
chumphrey@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1823

Alexander Carothers, III, CIC

Commercial Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
acarothers@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1821

Britton Stutts

Commercial Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
bstutts@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1868

Jeremy Crider

Commercial Risk Management & Insurance Advisor
Jcrider@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1825

Erin Boutwell, RPLU

Marketing Associate
eboutwell@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1843

Claims

Jenny Ferguson

Claims Advocate Manager
jferguson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1850

Jeri Mcgee

Claims Associate
jmcgee@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1855

Personal Lines Account Management

Tabitha Burrow, CLTC

Personal Lines Account Manager
tburrow@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1829

Elaine Donaldson, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
edonaldson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1842

Commercial Lines Account Management

Gail Fortner, CISR, CPIA

Sr. Commercial Lines Account Manager & Commercial Lines Team Leader
gfortner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1848

Donna Sims, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dsims@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1849

Julie Faulkner, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jfaulkner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1839

Christa Speigner, AIC, AIS, AINS, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
cspeigner@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1841

Susan Lim

Commercial Lines Account Manager
slim@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1838

Stephanie Henderson, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
shenderson@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1847

Elizabeth Outlaw, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
eoutlaw@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1845

Wayne Goff, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
wgoff@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1844

Karen Rodda, CIC, CIS

Commercial Lines Account Manager
krodda@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1844

Lori Sisson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager
lsisson@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1808

Andrea Gilley, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
agilley@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1889

Forrest Burch

Commercial Lines Account Manager
fburch@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1868

Commercial Lines Account Service Representatives

Traci Kunde

Sr. Commercial Assistant Service Rep & Commercial ASR Team Leader
tkunde@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1837

Karen Harris

Commercial Assistant Service Rep
kharris@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1846

Walker Sims

Commercial Assistant Service Rep
wsims@hdbinsurance.com
205-598-1802

Employee Benefits Account Management

Melissa Jinright

Employee Benefits Account Manager
mjinright@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1834

Channing Holder, GBDS

Employee Benefits Account Manager
cholder@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1836

Administrative Support

Erica Stoddard

Insurance Payables Associate
estoddard@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1852

Tiffany Moreno

Support Specialist
tmoreno@hdbinsurance.com
334-517-1826

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Harmon Dennis Bradshaw, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.